Debby Carreau

Debby Carreau

CEO of Inspired HR

Debby Carreau is an entrepreneur, author and Founder and CEO of both Inspired HR and Inspired WorkplaceTM. She is widely recognized in the media and the business community as a workplace thought leader. 
Debby has been recognized as one of Canada’s Most Powerful Women on several occasions, marking her entry into Canada’s Top 100 Hall of Fame as their youngest inductee. Her book, The Mentor Myth is a staple for professionals who are new to the work force. 

Ms. Carreau is a proven leader in helping businesses to create great workplaces. Debby is a board member of Young Presidents Organization (BC Chapter), Elevation Group and a member of the Board of Governors of Collingwood School. She was previously an Advisory Board member for Women’s Executive Network, Respect in the Workplace and is the Chair for 1000 Women Rising. 

Her firm has been recognized as Canada’s Top HR Consultancy and listed as one of Canada’s Top 25 HR Professionals.

Debby Carreau

Debby Carreau

Présidente-directrice générale d’InspiredHR

Debby Carreau est entrepreneure, auteure et fondatrice et chef de la direction de Inspired HR et Inspired WorkplaceTM. Elle fait figure de proue au sein de la collectivité des médias et des affaires, ayant su se positionner à titre de maître à penser dans le milieu du travail.  

Debby a été reconnue comme l'une des femmes les plus influentes du Canada à plusieurs occasions, marquant son entrée au palmarès des 100 Canadiennes les plus influentes comme sa plus jeune intronisée. Son livre, The Mentor Myth est une lecture de base pour les professionnels qui s’intègrent au marché du travail.
Leader reconnue pour ce qui est d’aider les entreprises canadiennes à créer des milieux de travail exceptionnels,

Mme Carreau siège au conseil d’administration de la Young Presidents Organization (section C.-B.) et du Elevation Group, et est membre du conseil des gouverneurs de Collingwood School. Elle a précédemment siégé au conseil consultatif du Women’s Executive Network et de Respect in the Workplace, et préside 1000 Women Rising.