Danièle Henkel

Danièle Henkel

CEO of Danièle Henkel Inc.

Danièle Henkel is a compassionate and articulate businesswoman who has made her mark, both personally and professionally, in Quebec. Her eponymous companies have helped pave the way for wellness and “beauty in authenticity” as a new social standard in the business world.

As an influencer, Danièle Henkel lends her voice to many causes that are close to her heart. One of the areas she is dedicated to is creating a stronger Quebec that is more open to the world. Her passion for Quebec (and female) entrepreneurship leads her to invest in, fund, support and guide companies in which she sees potential.

Danièle Henkel has high hopes for a next generation that’s strong from both an economic and a human standpoint, and so she focuses on education. She shares her knowledge through memorable lectures here and abroad, including in Europe and Africa. Her best-selling autobiography Quand l’intuition trace la route has inspired several generations of women to stand tall.

Danièle Henkel

Danièle Henkel

PDG d’Entreprises Danièle Henkel

Danièle Henkel est une femme d’affaires, de cœur et de tête ayant su imposer sa marque, tant personnelle qu’entrepreneuriale, au Québec. Ses entreprises éponymes ont contribué à paver la voie du mieux-être et à positionner « beauté en toute vérité » au rang de nouvelle norme sociale dans le monde des affaires.

Véritable influenceure, Danièle Henkel prête sa voix à de nombreuses causes qui lui sont chères. Elle se dédie, entre autre, à forger un Québec plus fort et ouvert sur le monde. Véritable passionaria de l’essor de l’entrepreneuriat québécois (et féminin), elle n’hésite pas à investir, financer, supporter et accompagner des entreprises dans lesquelles elle croit. 

Rêvant d’une relève forte — tant sur le plan humain qu’économique —, Danièle Henkel mise sur l’éducation. Elle partage son savoir en donnant des conférences marquantes ici comme ailleurs, notamment en Europe ou en Afrique. Son autobiographie « Quand l’intuition trace la route » fut nommée best-seller et a inspiré plusieurs générations de femmes qui se tiennent debout.